Club Croc at Luke Harrop Noosa Pre Race Ride Brad Beven and Members Members at Kawana


Every season Club Croc acknowledges members based on their contribution to the club as well as their perfomance over the season via the Club Croc Awards which are announced at the AGM.

Brad Beven Award

The most prestigius is the Brad Beven Award which is decided by Brad Beven himself. The award is not only based upon individual athletic performance, but is focuses on the recipient's contribution to the overall development and participation at all levels within the club.

  • Personal achievement as a club member and athlete
  • Overall contribution to the positive development of Club Croc
  • Demonstraed willingness to help fellow club members when required
  • Persistence, dedication and consistency in training and racing



Award Receipiants

2016-2017 Matt Blinkhoff

2015-2016    Sara Dolley

2014-2015   Jodie Spottswood

2014-2013    Peter Clarke

2012-2013   Chris White

2011-2012   Margo Mackintosh

2010-2011    Mark Browne

2009-2010   Peter McDonald

2008-2009   Brad Dalrymple

2007-2008   Brad "Gunny" Gunn


   BBT Award 2016a



Gudrun (Kate) Meyer - Boehm Award

Awarded to the best female in the Mooloolaba Triathlon in memory of Croc and good friend Gunrun (Kate) Meyer-Boehm who passed away at 37 years young in December 2008.

2015-2016 - Eloise Carrol

Club Champion

The Club Croc Championship is a handicap event (adjusted times are based on races over the season) and is held over the Sprint Distance (750m/20km/5km) of the Gold Coast Luke Harrop Triathlon.

2016-2017 Caroline Brooks

2015-2016   Sara Dolley

2014-2015 Natalie Williams

2013-2014 Natalie Williams

2012-2013 Linda Pinches





Tuesday the 20th. Custom text here - Templates Joomla